Play Store Google

Contact Us



iiiEM Branch Offices


Jaipur

9/132, Hari Marg, Akruti Apartments,  Chitrakoot Scheme, JAIPUR - 302021, Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751

jaipur@iiiem.in

jaipur.iiiem.in

 


Shipping Logistics Management Institute - iiiEM

202, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant  CG Road Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036010

pslm@iiiem.in

pslm.iiiem.in

 


International Trade Tours

  Ahmedabad , Gujarat, India.

+91-7573001616

global.travels@iiiem.in

 


Gujarat

408c - 409, Iscon Emporio, B/s Star Bazar, Jodhpur Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad  Ahmedabad , Gujarat, India.

+91-7573019195 , +91-7573019196

iiiem.sales1@gmail.com iiiem.sales2@gmail.com

gujarat.iiiem.in

 


Ahmedabad

201, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant, CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.  CG Road, Navrangpura Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036066

ahd@iiiem.in

ahmedabad.iiiem.in

 


Ajmer

  AJMER , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751 , +91-7573030257

jodhpur@iiiem.in

ajmer.iiiem.in

 


Aurangabad

  Aurangabad , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573012075 , +91-7573031444

aurangabad@iiiem.in

aurangabad.iiiem.in

 


Bengaluru

8 Ashley Park Road,  Off M.G Road, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru - 560001, Karnataka, India.

+91-7573030051 , +91-7383870930

bangalore@iiiem.in

bengaluru.iiiem.in

 


Bharuch

  BHARUCH - 392001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036270 , +91-7573036266

bharuch@iiiem.in

bharuch.iiiem.in

 


Bhavnagar

  BHAVNAGAR - 364002, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036066 , +91-7383892750

bhavnagar@iiiem.in

bhavnagar.iiiem.in

 


Bhilwara

  Bhilwara , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751 , +91-7573030257

udaipur@iiiem.in

bhilwara.iiiem.in

 


Bhopal

  BHOPAL , Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-8878609004 , +91-8878626002

bhopal@iiiem.in

bhopal.iiiem.in

 


Chandigarh

S.C.O. 377-380, 35C, Sector 35-B,  CHANDIGARH - 160022, Punjab, India.

+91-7573030257 , +91-7573001840

Chandigarh@iiiem.in

chandigarh.iiiem.in

 


Chennai

4/40 N Usman Road, New Colony,  Parthasarathi Puram, T Nagar, CHENNAI , Tamil Nadu, India.

+91-7573036908

chennai@iiiem.in

chennai.iiiem.in

 


Coimbatore

Coimbatore  COIMBATORE , Tamil Nadu, India.

+91-7383825150

iiiem.coimbatore@gmail.com

coimbatore.iiiem.in

 


Gandhidham

  GANDHIDHAM - 370201, Gujarat, India.

+91-7486027092 , +91-7486027094

gandhidham@iiiem.in

gandhidham.iiiem.in

 


Goa

  GOA , Goa, India.

+91-7573003433 , +91-7575002505

goa@iiiem.in

goa.iiiem.in

 


Himachal

  HIMACHAL - 173205, Himachal Pradesh, India.

+91-7573036144 , +91-7573036144

info@iiiem.in

himachal.iiiem.in

 


Hubli

  HUBLI - 580020, Karnataka, India.

+91-7383880740

hubli@iiiem.in

hubli.iiiem.in

 


Hyderabad

R.No.219, 2nd Floor, Downtown Mall,  Beside Lotus Children's Hospital, Lakdi-Ka-Pool, Hyderabad - 500008, Telangana, India.

+91-7573036106 , +91-7383898054

hyderabad@iiiem.in

hyderabad.iiiem.in

 


Indore

  Indore , Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-8878626002 , +91-8878609004

indore@iiiem.in

indore.iiiem.in

 


Jamnagar

  JAMNAGAR - 361001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036098

jamnagar@iiiem.in

jamnagar.iiiem.in

 


Jodhpur

  JODHPUR , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751

jodhpur@iiiem.in

jodhpur.iiiem.in

 


Kanpur

  KANPUR , Uttar Pradesh, India.

+91-7575807964

luckhnow@iiiem.in

kanpur.iiiem.in

 


Kolhapur

  Kolhapur , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7575002505

kolhapur@iiiem.in

kolhapur.iiiem.in

 


Kolkata

  KOLKATA - 700028, West Bengal, India.

+91-7573001661 , +91-7383885970

kolkata@iiiem.in

kolkata.iiiem.in

 


Lucknow

  LUCKNOW , Uttar Pradesh, India.

+91-7573002488

lucknow@iiiem.in

lucknow.iiiem.in

 


Ludhiana

Yes Bank X-ing, Onn Lane,  Off Ferozpur Road Ludhiana - 141001, Punjab, India.

+91-7573030257 , +91-7486034895

chandigarh@iiiem.in

ludhiana.iiiem.in

 


Mehsana

  Mehsana , Gujarat, India.

+91-7573017750 , +91-7383950530

mehsana@iiiem.in mehsana1@iiiem.in

mehsana.iiiem.in

 


Mumbai

All India Institute Of Self Government,  Sthanikraj Bhavan, C.d. Barfiwala Marg, Andheri (West) Mumbai - 400102, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036008 , +91-7573036145

mumbai@iiiem.in

mumbai.iiiem.in

 


Nagpur

Opp Sonegaon police station,  Karve nagar, Wardha Road NAGPUR - 440001, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573036085 , +91-7486034894

nagpur@iiiem.in nagpur1@iiiem.in

nagpur.iiiem.in

 


Nashik

Beside Kalika Mandir,  Near Mumbai Naka, Nashik - 422002, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573012075

nashik@iiiem.in

nashik.iiiem.in

 


Delhi

4D, Vandana Building,  Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001, Delhi, India.

+91-7573036144 , +91-7573002488

delhi@iiiem.in

delhi.iiiem.in

 


Bhubaneswar

1471/A, NH16, Near ISKON Temple,  Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar ORISHA - 751015, West Bengal, India.

+91-7573030577 , +91-7573001661

kolkata1@iiiem.in

bhubaneswar.iiiem.in

 


Pune

  Pune , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573031444 , +91-7575002505

pune@iiiem.in

pune.iiiem.in

 


Raipur

Rishabh Complex, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,  Opposite, Moudhapara Raipur - 492001, Chhattisgarh, India.

+91-7573036085

raipur@iiiem.in

raipur.iiiem.in

 


Rajkot

425 4th floor,The City Center, Aamrapali Cinema  Raiya Rd, near Krishna Para Chowk Rajkot - 360007, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036098 , +91-7573036080

rajkot@iiiem.in

rajkot.iiiem.in

 


Ranchi

  Ranchi - 834001, West Bengal, India.

+91-7573001661

iiiem.ranchi@gmail.com

ranchi.iiiem.in

 


Solapur

  Solapur - 413001, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573031444 , +91-7575002505

solapur@iiiem.in

solapur.iiiem.in

 


Surat

B-601,602,603, Tirupati Plaza, Near Collector Office,  Athwagate, Surat - 395001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7575806926 , +91-7575808433

surat@iiiem.in

surat.iiiem.in

 


Udaipur

  Udaipur , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573017751

udaipur@iiiem.in

udaipur.iiiem.in

 


Vadodara

502, Atlantis Heights, Khodiyar Kathiyawadi Building  Sarabhai Campus, Near Genda Circle, Vadodara Vadodara - 390023, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036266 , +91-7573036270

iiiem.vadodara@gmail.com

vadodara.iiiem.in

 


Visakhapatnam

iiiem.vizag@gmail.com  VISAKHAPATNAM - 530001, Andhra Pradesh, India.

+91-7383898054

iiiem.vizag@gmail.com

visakhapatnam.iiiem.in

Head Office - Ahmedabad


Head Office - Ahmedabad

201-202, Iscon Avenue, Nr. Choice Restaurant, Navrangpura  C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India.

www.iiiem